Monday, June 30, 2008

Opus Owego Variation 4

The Reactionary Ensemble is a multimedia music ensemble featuring Katie Ashwill, John Fitzgibbons, K. Cornelius, T. Tristan Trump, Kyle Price, Brian Milbrand and Holly Johnson. Opus Owego was created at the Experimental Television Center in Owego, NY and it consistis of video created during the residency affected live by the musicians using both analog and digital video technology.  

No comments: